many thanks for reporting the issue and for the detailed description. A permanent fix has been released in version 1.0.16 to address the problem if a line for adjusting the stoploss or takeprofit is deleted.
If a SL or TP line is accidentally deleted click on the “Accept” button, this will remove any previously set SL or TP for the order. If you then want to reinstate the stop loss or take profit level simply click on the “+” symbol for the relevant order and it will be applied again.
Thanks again for reporting the above and please do not hesitate to report any new issues discovered (hopefully there won’t be too many).